[TASK] Clean up phpDoc comments in t3lib_foldertree
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 7 May 2012 19:00:15 +0000 (21:00 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 7 May 2012 20:32:21 +0000 (22:32 +0200)
commitdffc968900cbb93842da6adaa858e16d5c23c623
treea746fd6c6305d655ae4d17dfe82908fccab1b34b
parentbaf57c3654b85418736688a7e8f1c6a0c4253201
[TASK] Clean up phpDoc comments in t3lib_foldertree

* Provide correct parameter names in phpDoc
* Provide correct data types in phpDoc
* CGLify phpDoc (remove tabs)

Change-Id: I22b49acdb7e45be062719f6f736229ebc16a88ca
Resolves: #36933
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/11058
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
t3lib/class.t3lib_foldertree.php