[BUGFIX] Email links with parameters in LegacyLinkNotationConverter 02/52402/3
authorMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Sat, 8 Apr 2017 23:06:55 +0000 (16:06 -0700)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 20:59:57 +0000 (22:59 +0200)
commitdff8286c716cc66f0f461a366004e5c5a0f7d7d1
treea51b50edd651e72a89fa0e3518b837165019fc3d
parent99c7599276b103eb41cdd872b72640762e159253
[BUGFIX] Email links with parameters in LegacyLinkNotationConverter

Email addresses in link can have added query parameters to control
fields like the subject in the mail client.
Add a test to the LinkServiceTest for this case and add support for
this feature to the converter.

Change-Id: I06cbb2e12eace70825aac179d1af85227804ce39
Resolves: #80723
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52402
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Thomas Hohn <thomas@hohn.dk>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/LinkHandling/LegacyLinkNotationConverter.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/LinkHandling/LinkServiceTest.php