[BUGFIX] Properly create slug if adding new pages via FormEngine 17/58117/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 1 Sep 2018 19:06:30 +0000 (21:06 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 1 Sep 2018 19:21:42 +0000 (21:21 +0200)
commitdfe618988a9705fd0b5c03506e84de440d5b2f74
treed51b34c49a81dafe8004e056bebb0435eb75cdc6
parentba1d52b82e1f617388f7234ede02ff8dcc58b8fc
[BUGFIX] Properly create slug if adding new pages via FormEngine

Adding a page relative to another page (vanillaUid is negative then),
currently creates a slug as if the page in inside the related page.
This is because the vanillaUid is given to the JS and later fed to
the ajax slug creator.
Using 'effectivePid' instead which is the parent page uid if a
new page is added, or the uid of the page recod itself if the
page is edited, solves the issue.

Resolves: #86074
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ia3f89f615699d4e7be6bc1762bc95e17cc1939dc
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58117
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Kevin Appelt <kevin.appelt@icloud.com>
Tested-by: Kevin Appelt <kevin.appelt@icloud.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/InputSlugElement.php