[TASK] Added example to create symlink to index.php on Windows 16/43816/3
authorHarry Glatz <glatz@analog.de>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 13:13:01 +0000 (15:13 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 13:42:58 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
commitdfce7350e8c0bf117a13b685dcd3e59d68b4454a
tree65bf4c41521f7cb72b9a7a01ebd07e0dd8b97f35
parent3ea398aba0da8fe6f7d1c374c4cd4a41e4cfe5d1
[TASK] Added example to create symlink to index.php on Windows

Releases: master
Resolves: #70381
Change-Id: I78307ba46b100385b2dd7e42b5343b0f4f54bc20
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43816
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Reviewed-by: Josef Glatz <jousch@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Josef Glatz <jousch@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
INSTALL.md