[BUGFIX] Remove duplicated form tag in login 56/36356/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 14:11:33 +0000 (15:11 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 22:18:26 +0000 (23:18 +0100)
commitdfaf1daad090f49cf8a07ef9f4ea8d3c658710fd
treedbda3dc030ef51a1dec54f41dba4cfe606e63777
parent8c0f16fe81cb158aca51d5468ca884b54042f3fd
[BUGFIX] Remove duplicated form tag in login

Remove a wrong second form tag in the backend login

Change-Id: I50ad624adcfbf6987f555dfe4951c90d661727ff
Resolves: #64592
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36356
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kott <info@bk2k.info>
Tested-by: Benjamin Kott <info@bk2k.info>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/Templates/login.html