[BUGFIX] Sent notification when changes are published
authorMarco Bresch <marco.bresch@starfinanz.de>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 20:46:34 +0000 (22:46 +0200)
committerMarco Bresch <marco.bresch@starfinanz.de>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 20:57:29 +0000 (22:57 +0200)
commitdf8abc0e36068edd19c209cf5eaad9fcdfa8c076
treebb91a1cd12c30cca6eaed6a4e84ec36c1c6a264e
parenta0667945f3577abdb655fa5c65c4f7c3f7f0a3ab
[BUGFIX] Sent notification when changes are published

Currently only stage changes trigger notification emails,
this change also invokes the notifications when changes are
swapped /published. The comments are also stored in sys_log.

Change-Id: I78c9de426e1994f2de649465cf6743f56405604d
Resolves: #26615, #33383
Branches: 4.5, 4.6, 4.7, 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/4518
Reviewed-by: Marco Bresch
Tested-by: Marco Bresch
typo3/sysext/version/Classes/DataHandler/CommandMap.php
typo3/sysext/version/Classes/Hook/DataHandlerHook.php