[BUGFIX] ImpExp: Correct casing for FAL function call 13/46513/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 5 Feb 2016 21:30:55 +0000 (22:30 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 5 Feb 2016 21:31:20 +0000 (22:31 +0100)
commitdf80dee7b34f8a5bdef4dd55897ef9b6d14f0648
tree8b882573b172d76eb55678c40ddc6a9c85b8196a
parentd1ca79ca402d5550e27d80640ef091f8972904f3
[BUGFIX] ImpExp: Correct casing for FAL function call

The function call on the folder object must use correct casing of
the function name for PHP 7 compatibility.

Resolves: #73158
Releases: master, 7.6, 6.2
Change-Id: I09e45663707b462914f361de560eba1b3e3bcbf0
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/46513
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/impexp/Classes/ImportExport.php