[TASK] Add validation for name option in FontAwesomeProvider 03/42903/9
authorFrank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 09:13:36 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 18:22:27 +0000 (20:22 +0200)
commitdf7378c46c2f98f49443534f8c0d14eaa533aa54
tree11a4cddcdb9857c2ea4878b55ffacbb672fa546f
parent6aab3bc7a339ca8fc6c90ab9693c51252f69792e
[TASK] Add validation for name option in FontAwesomeProvider

Resolves: #69384
Releases: master
Change-Id: I87703486b5233dd91eb7a40dd93633af114ea5ff
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42903
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Imaging/IconProvider/FontawesomeIconProvider.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Imaging/IconRegistry.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Imaging/IconFactoryTest.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Imaging/IconProvider/FontawesomeIconProviderTest.php