[BUGFIX] Failing test in autoloader with phpunit 3.6
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 14:25:10 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 14:27:49 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
commitdf4aaf6ed715b0c36c457a990acae1e35fecedb0
treef2f886a964e9dd6e2bdb9ea1c3c2e434b86b859d
parent778205219aa844773af31052c46514ba10d393cf
[BUGFIX] Failing test in autoloader with phpunit 3.6

The next phpunit extension will deliver phpunit 3.6. Some autoloader
unit tests fail with this version because of unclean tests. The patch
cleans that up to make the tests run with both phpunit 3.5 and 3.6.

Change-Id: Ib8cae2dfab5d9d638d481aa91b129f44fb0eaa01
Resolves: #35905
Releases: 6.0, 4.7, 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/10341
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
tests/t3lib/class.t3lib_autoloaderTest.php