[BUGFIX] Cache Identifiers shorten the MD5 hash 78/27878/2
authorMichiel Roos <michiel@maxserv.nl>
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 19:14:10 +0000 (20:14 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 19:43:59 +0000 (20:43 +0100)
commitdf45f2ff34fcab77bfb85dd138e9a8c86ecadb65
tree5f68f59d4c0cb4f28264edfbc4fde4bba6e5a46b
parent4f5a8c1344a74f43477933467c300a9af651c8bf
[BUGFIX] Cache Identifiers shorten the MD5 hash

Cache Identifiers shorten the MD5 hash - This is superfluous substr() work
without any gain - remove it.

Change-Id: I0061337afb74df2f29aae69f868a1a0bbe3ad966
Resolves: #56313
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27878
Reviewed-by: Dmitry Dulepov
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Package/PackageManager.php