[TASK] Move user simulation in module "user settings" 46/32646/8
authorFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 22:33:13 +0000 (00:33 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 06:54:31 +0000 (08:54 +0200)
commitdf350f751959daca41b24be1718513cb960058e1
tree6abf8e8cbf04087f6c237310ed4e81ac9ab91ebc
parent963eb99e7d7f9ab3d4a50153412f0ed3b927b5e5
[TASK] Move user simulation in module "user settings"

Move the user select settings a dominant setting that is positioned
above the select field tab selection.

Resolves: #61447
Releases: master
Change-Id: Icdf8dd82c7174e5fa3c4d7a8f190d066cf37a4bd
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/32646
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/setup/Classes/Controller/SetupModuleController.php
typo3/sysext/setup/ext_tables.php