[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Replace sprite icon "actions-document-open" with IconFactory 92/43192/4
authorMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 12:21:30 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
committerFrank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 14:35:13 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
commitdee58d3a82935045da8f02d6ee3e18b506ae247a
treecdc077a430c68ff73e4a9a333bde9956ca8abd05
parent0f265b710784304d4c690e5b932768595f0c4592
[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Replace sprite icon "actions-document-open" with IconFactory

Replaces IconUtility::getSpriteIcon calls for the icon actions-document-open
which have been missed in the initial patchset with the new IconFactory.

Resolves: #68845
Releases: master
Change-Id: I7265c21ec93e1ca15869039329a86fe04e17e940
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43192
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/View/PageLayoutView.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/TypoScript/ExtendedTemplateService.php
typo3/sysext/feedit/Classes/FrontendEditPanel.php
typo3/sysext/lang/locallang_core.xlf