[TASK] Add RST snippet validation script 15/50215/7
authorMathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 14:17:35 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
committerFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 09:35:15 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
commitdec5989a4123827515c6ab615b0717869ef71154
tree48d117fc2c58b713e5a10d668098dd958bc5abe0
parenta3d89d994a3d01a758a85bf5e9425801c2206d7b
[TASK] Add RST snippet validation script

Documentation snippets are now checked for validity.
Every rst file needs:

* An include line at the very top
* A reference to a ticket via "See :issue:`ISSUE_ID`
* An index at the very bottom of the file

Resolves: #78284
Releases: master
Change-Id: I538a089cece283fdc64b751e5a3275e65db598cc
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50215
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Build/Scripts/checkFilePermissions.sh
typo3/sysext/core/Build/Scripts/validateRstFiles.sh [new file with mode: 0755]