[BUGFIX] Always provide an array to applyControllerActionValues 95/58595/5
authorDaniel Siepmann <daniel.siepmann@typo3.org>
Mon, 8 Oct 2018 08:07:17 +0000 (10:07 +0200)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 19:32:49 +0000 (21:32 +0200)
commitdebf38e8d5a89fc69ed05ce4ba0badcaeab000a9
tree64751d83de259b17b694c988ad623b87f8dbbe3a
parent5a525d8613919b531d8bed64961f3d38d26e1ed7
[BUGFIX] Always provide an array to applyControllerActionValues

As applyControllerActionValues requires an array as 2nd argument by
reference, we make sure to provide an array as 2nd argument.

Resolves: #86592
Releases: master
Change-Id: If2d56da60302b8a2dea89f0b31c02eba41024d3d
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58595
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Routing/ExtbasePluginEnhancer.php