[TASK] Fix travis builds 66/26366/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 05:33:01 +0000 (06:33 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 05:34:24 +0000 (06:34 +0100)
commitdeb7bf3a68fba1516cc5d1727183d0b4155d0fbb
tree86930258861e2109545dcea36f687a88cc9b1e32
parentebd3e1bf711501bf6bd751a32ead638673359249
[TASK] Fix travis builds

Due some regressions on side of travis
(https://github.com/travis-ci/travis-ci/issues/1710) an older git version
is used which doesn't support things like "--single-branch".

To avoid this, git is updated to latest version on the build server before
starting cloning

Change-Id: Ic5f698e84f378b9fed6bd64398b8058a20be860e
Resolves: #54369
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/26366
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
.travis.yml