[TASK] Update URL to use HTTPS 28/59128/2
authorBen Abbott <noreply@example.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 22:29:21 +0000 (23:29 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 09:28:55 +0000 (10:28 +0100)
commitdea762b468ad6e3850f680717498bb95acae0208
treea2c967419b2c46e3c233644ebb491763b1548934
parent7c53b25b40bf8a394a4cca8d9a87cd4247bb8769
[TASK] Update URL to use HTTPS

Releases: master
Resolves: #87140
Change-Id: I567b92746e26043b50f9cb735d89aa02f4ccda00
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/59128
Reviewed-by: Sybille Peters <sypets@gmx.de>
Tested-by: Sybille Peters <sypets@gmx.de>
Reviewed-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee <typo3-coding@oliverklee.de>
Tested-by: Oliver Klee <typo3-coding@oliverklee.de>
Reviewed-by: Stephan Großberndt <stephan.grossberndt@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Stephan Großberndt <stephan.grossberndt@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
README.md