[TASK] Provide class alias file for linkvalidator
authorThomas Maroschik <tmaroschik@dfau.de>
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 14:38:06 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
committerPhilipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 12:06:23 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
commitde7f03412357008398a6ccbb89557970bf2cfd84
treec053b4ce3ad1e522f167371107f509611763bbe1
parent2e6d693617c95d5b746da26ba33770e7804c8f6e
[TASK] Provide class alias file for linkvalidator

Change-Id: Ie9e202481b9946ec72a9e8f3227d0f0ae8d6de56
Resolves: #41387
Related: #40095
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/15089
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
typo3/sysext/linkvalidator/Migrations/Code/ClassAliasMap.php [new file with mode: 0644]