[BUGFIX] Remove unnecessary fields from history 03/49903/3
authorSusanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 07:07:54 +0000 (09:07 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 14:00:57 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
commitde6c78ddcc9d6805eb466f4262ae210782627244
treedc391959a24b4489d296ff8254b4f8180cc23a57
parent693de54edf7901c5d6f0f7450f6b29ac053eccf1
[BUGFIX] Remove unnecessary fields from history

Since #71580 the user name gets added twice to the table
in record history resulting in a wrong column order and
wrong labels. Removing the duplicate fields fixes both.

Resolves: #77907
Releases: 7.6

Change-Id: Ia7a9b97314356e5d748b22fb1e3d4612b3987dfc
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49903
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Ivano Luberti <luberti@archicoop.it>
Tested-by: Ivano Luberti <luberti@archicoop.it>
Tested-by: Cristian Buja <cristian.buja@intera.it>
Reviewed-by: Maurizio Morini <morini@gammsystem.com>
Tested-by: Maurizio Morini <morini@gammsystem.com>
Reviewed-by: Elena Bartolotti <elena@intera.it>
Tested-by: Elena Bartolotti <elena@intera.it>
Reviewed-by: marcella greca <marcella.greca@libero.it>
Tested-by: marcella greca <marcella.greca@libero.it>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Tested-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/History/RecordHistory.php