[BUGFIX] RTE: Incorrect identification of some key events in Chrome 59/36059/3
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Sat, 17 Jan 2015 02:44:53 +0000 (21:44 -0500)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Sat, 17 Jan 2015 03:09:19 +0000 (04:09 +0100)
commitde587e58de994af3a70d426f31e294a460dba41e
tree9cf14a824fe9a734941d7740950349454193a6a8
parent5c53d640a88ca498c67509586855adde6d1b2e40
[BUGFIX] RTE: Incorrect identification of some key events in Chrome

Processing of the browser event key property is incorrect and leads
to errors in Google Chrome which does not support this property.

Releases: master
Resolves: #64328
Change-Id: I79734c54169c9d639478f9da292b93233bf75c3d
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36059
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Resources/Public/JavaScript/HTMLArea/Event/Event.js