[TASK] Style buttons / invert (UX Vision) 65/27265/4
authorFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Sun, 2 Feb 2014 14:57:52 +0000 (15:57 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Feb 2014 11:23:41 +0000 (12:23 +0100)
commitde4811fc2d809917076d21fa1ceaebcd42b82946
tree7c54bfad10797177369f30b8bc161df8567546cf
parentb7d60e9de1b55de0c4b9b49967137c83c02d9802
[TASK] Style buttons / invert (UX Vision)

Styles all buttons in the backend similar to UX vision paper.
Inverts buttons colors and changes font-family.

This patch does not bring styling to primary button: orange
or secondary button: silver.

Change-Id: I273e76a02083aedca4c6759948172b418e990ede
Resolves: #55592
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27265
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
Reviewed-by: Marcin SÄ…gol
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/visual/main_form.css