[TASK] Install Tool: Show database errors on initial import 28/43028/9
authorMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 13:52:05 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 09:24:28 +0000 (11:24 +0200)
commitde386671cd0b6fab3efc13910b1fbb431b2ee64a
tree482d111b9d3d237eb4e4d1d8a04bb58d5be1fd49
parentf25d43e26b4d351a75d0926137ac1afb3e57115f
[TASK] Install Tool: Show database errors on initial import

Database error that occur during the initial install will not be
silently suppressed anymore. The user will be shown the statement and
the error reported by the database.

To halt the installation at this step the state of the initial data
import needs to be tracked and persisted. After all statements have been
processed successfully a key will be added to the system registry
marking the import as done.

Resolves: #51930
Releases: master
Change-Id: I21f9f85524344f2744ac70a54610775ae86c8ea2
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43028
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/DefaultConfiguration.php
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/FactoryConfiguration.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/Action/Step/DatabaseData.php