[BUGFIX] Subject field in FormWizard
authorFlorian Scholz <florian.scholz@hmmh.de>
Tue, 15 May 2012 09:30:42 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
committerSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Mon, 3 Sep 2012 15:05:04 +0000 (17:05 +0200)
commitde2cacc0aafb15bb154a891cd163779edb411409
treed45b44947d884ea9b2fb0cd72f9e02e7b06af486
parent837fd443008e4fad72ddf899dbaf7551ca5399c7
[BUGFIX] Subject field in FormWizard

Allow setting the subject of an Email
by adding a 3rd input field to the
post processor section of the form tab.

Change-Id: If98fb9de576607a254ba5fcbb72df85584c12037
Releases: 6.0, 4.7, 4.6, 4.5
Resolves: #35787
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/11245
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Tested-by: Steffen Ritter
typo3/sysext/form/Configuration/PageTS/modWizards.ts
typo3/sysext/form/Resources/Private/Language/locallang_wizard.xlf
typo3/sysext/form/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Wizard/Viewport/Left/Form/PostProcessors/PostProcessor.js