[BUGFIX] All fields of 'type'=>'group' are broken in IE
authorJigal van Hemert <jigal@xs4all.nl>
Sun, 9 Oct 2011 12:38:17 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal@xs4all.nl>
Mon, 10 Oct 2011 08:39:26 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
commitde270be5b0a6097add84ede2313032b9816ba3a1
treee39dd59f7dc128c86d17b0460e29a94aca6daf20
parentd80d5167143b8de0d4e0ca118ac664ff5e7fe815
[BUGFIX] All fields of 'type'=>'group' are broken in IE

The HTML multiple attribute is added for select boxes with size > 1 and
the Javascript to check this uses the multiple-property instead of the
getAttribute method which is poorly supported by various browsers.

Change-Id: Ib2ffeb2d0933a6c66e55586f1960ee7745e5623e
Fixes: #30681
Releases: 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/5646
Reviewed-by: Steffen Gebert
Tested-by: Steffen Gebert
Reviewed-by: Dmitry Dulepov
Tested-by: Dmitry Dulepov
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert
t3lib/class.t3lib_tceforms.php