[TASK] Deprecate FrontendBackendUserAuthentication methods 05/58305/3
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 14:33:01 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 19:15:10 +0000 (21:15 +0200)
commitde1873c4b2dd730a62897d1cdafc5c623d86184f
treee1bdf917ef2ff006b7f5063c6c9dd5aa4fc12dbf
parent44d3753ba05529926148b6dd5e3a0c7414e10831
[TASK] Deprecate FrontendBackendUserAuthentication methods

The last methods within FrontendBackendUser (BE_USER in FE mode)
are now deprecated in favor of Admin Panel and middlewares:
- checkBackendAccessSettingsFromInitPhp()
- extPageReadAccess()
- extGetTreeList()
- extGetLL()

Resolves: #86288
Releases: master
Change-Id: I6752589a4b7a5353ae1699f3786be743c6f1f13d
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58305
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/FrontendBackendUserAuthentication.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-86288-FrontendBackendUserAuthenticationMethods.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Middleware/BackendUserAuthenticator.php
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/MethodCallMatcher.php