[TASK] Deprecate form element IMAGEBUTTON 96/42896/6
authorRalf Zimmermann <ralf.zimmermann@tritum.de>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 19:46:01 +0000 (21:46 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 14:54:18 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
commitdded3acdf4a47065b5a8ce21e74a19f22a7b534d
treea4682e4bbd90742ec463cc5f957b3af2104cdb25
parent3b1ffd1404020243b7ad6d32394b419fda6d6473
[TASK] Deprecate form element IMAGEBUTTON

Resolves: #69371
Releases: master
Change-Id: I39c2b0a3660ca861e70603181f19782033dd770d
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42896
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-69371-DeprecateFormElementImagebutton.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/Domain/Model/Attribute/SrcAttribute.php
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/Domain/Model/Element/ImagebuttonElement.php
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/View/Form/Element/ImagebuttonElementView.php