[TASK] Set suggestWizard.searchWholePhrase default to TRUE 87/41587/4
authorFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 18:01:02 +0000 (20:01 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Jul 2015 09:31:13 +0000 (11:31 +0200)
commitddd45bc9ff5ff51ed7896b363d164a5f040cb0d5
treeab74de171fcccd67078d9c7cc07df693fed07ce4
parent03861bbe198aa921e76d5d4c6ef76462e038a5f8
[TASK] Set suggestWizard.searchWholePhrase default to TRUE

Resolves: #68290
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ib67ed25c8e4a787302582fffe8006879fcd51f08
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41587
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Wizard/SuggestWizardDefaultReceiver.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Important-68290-DefaultBehaviorForTCASuggestWizardChanged.rst [new file with mode: 0644]