[BUGFIX] Remove calls to StringUtility::beginsWith() 20/35520/2
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 16:20:19 +0000 (17:20 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 16:28:10 +0000 (17:28 +0100)
commitddc1fb589077ca5264a3c0843377158b5d156e71
tree1eaf30bf98346fcfdbdf929700e0f88065b7dba3
parent3ce1cf4caa48fd79bf9ec3be5e950e7945a20edc
[BUGFIX] Remove calls to StringUtility::beginsWith()

The method does not exist in 6.2. Replace with a call to good old
GeneralUtility::isFirstPartOfString().

Resolves: #63937
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I3ee6650b062d2bca251db1993f4a52b8ad0048e0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/35520
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/TypoScript/Parser/TypoScriptParser.php