[TASK] Filelist: Renaming: Add a better flash message 03/51203/3
authorJosef Glatz <josefglatz@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Jan 2017 23:01:08 +0000 (00:01 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 21:16:50 +0000 (22:16 +0100)
commitdd96ce85d2ea8669723cb411af2da32cad5b5e26
tree653be55e0564d36b0a0ec288c640e99f6c26760d
parentf99e8d40ba0540c733f6f39a2acbe3ddc4c08942
[TASK] Filelist: Renaming: Add a better flash message

Just add another/meaningful message to the flash message
queue if the file/folder was not really renamed. It just gives a
better feedback to the backend user.

Resolves: #79206
Releases: master
Change-Id: Id2378fdd0f24a94c2260cff9fd7e2cb8feb40eaf
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51203
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Mona Muzaffar <mona.muzaffar@gmx.de>
Tested-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/File/ExtendedFileUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Resources/Private/Language/fileMessages.xlf