[BUGFIX] FAL Upgrade Wizards do not set pid 30/19130/3
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 14:46:49 +0000 (15:46 +0100)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sat, 23 Mar 2013 14:02:32 +0000 (15:02 +0100)
commitdd7cea5e0740f56e754c771cf8ece88c5e24909c
tree6ffdb9838ccd13aef1a946e8cac82bc66e35f0cd
parent73ee6ff20c388573e40fa2f1ddefeada1c66a948
[BUGFIX] FAL Upgrade Wizards do not set pid

The sys_file_reference records are originally set to
be placed on rootLevel, the upgrade wizard does
exactly that.

However, the concept in this case is flawed
- When creating new sys_file_reference records via IRRE,
   the sys_file_reference is stored on the page
- When copying moving e.g. a tt_content record, all its
   child elements are placed on that new page as
   well (so this works)
- rootLevel restriction is not needed in this case

The patch does the following:
- Modify the existing upgrade wizard to place the
   sys_file_references on the pages of the foreign
   tables (tt_content pid)
- the rootLevel flag for sys_file_reference is removed
- Add a new upgrade wizard is added to ensure the
integrity of the sys-file-reference pids

Releases: 6.1, 6.0
Resolves: #46497
Change-Id: I2ee435907c6381becd29664e901b1bd8fd62174a
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/19130
Reviewed-by: Henrik Ziegenhain
Reviewed-by: Simon Schick
Reviewed-by: Michael Staatz
Tested-by: Michael Staatz
Tested-by: Henrik Ziegenhain
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/TCA/sys_file_reference.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Updates/ReferenceIntegrityUpdateWizard.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Updates/TceformsUpdateWizard.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Updates/TtContentUploadsUpdateWizard.php
typo3/sysext/install/ext_localconf.php