[FOLLOWUP][BUGFIX] Extension Manager: Use JsonView directly 51/47351/3
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 23:47:26 +0000 (00:47 +0100)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 23:56:31 +0000 (00:56 +0100)
commitdd6aa6406038d48bd029bee79b4f51d71f35b2e7
tree6e855338c3d727feae96dea2be06e86ecf7dcdbf
parent082c626e4d82c4d390eb60d5a2d23fb2043ec778
[FOLLOWUP][BUGFIX] Extension Manager: Use JsonView directly

Adjust unit tests concerning changed internal class dependencies.

Resolves: #75214
Releases: master
Change-Id: I3bbb261300370f1d0cafb62bd8f79379c3ef8909
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47351
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Tests/Unit/Controller/UpdateFromTerControllerTest.php