[BUGFIX] Remove call to not existing function 00/48900/2
authorAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 13:57:18 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 19:35:51 +0000 (21:35 +0200)
commitdd54663bff68fd3984186a3efcaccdc08d4f9fc8
tree0bdc1f7b9142b4523da308491cb28b77fa081cc0
parent35178d8002c87a29fe77bb03fb727334c68a037a
[BUGFIX] Remove call to not existing function

Resolves: #77029
Relates: #70729
Releases: 7.6
Change-Id: I04a63712d271e70957b08b4a2d7348ac384c9ab9
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48900
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Database/QueryView.php