[TASK] Migrate Workspace-Menu to work with ExtJS4
authorSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Mon, 19 Dec 2011 11:35:03 +0000 (12:35 +0100)
committerOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Mon, 19 Dec 2011 18:49:07 +0000 (19:49 +0100)
commitdd266dd39fdad0186d3a8094c1c6c4a6fa99db16
treedc751574087bd74f8c2477d0db18cbb72ba8712e
parent8dcbf77063fc7c433ebce73c2ab7b1ef467dff4a
[TASK] Migrate Workspace-Menu to work with ExtJS4

Even though the Workspace-Menu mainly uses prototype,
newly developed stuff has been written with ExtJS.

Therefore a Migration to ExtJS4 is needed.

Change-Id: I9ab0c9f93416d7f8f928efffe69d4b078e9150ab
Resolves: #32687
Releases: 4.7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/7384
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Resources/Public/JavaScript/workspacemenu.js