[BUGFIX] Use correct column order in override dialog 89/58389/2
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 16:25:49 +0000 (18:25 +0200)
committerFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 15:31:37 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
commitdcf1dc21a2a50ecd32f8e4be1b1e252e707ee475
tree059e6187710ca940cb76b6c2df24fbab29117122
parentbaf7b0a11ff0f69a46e6f2ced76e2c9061b48352
[BUGFIX] Use correct column order in override dialog

Resolves: #86152
Releases: master, 8.7
Change-Id: I677c6d0405b833caf8a62f7f560b2e9b97679b36
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58389
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <daniel.goerz@posteo.de>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <daniel.goerz@posteo.de>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/TypeScript/DragUploader.ts
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/DragUploader.js