[BUGFIX] Wrong issue number reference in .rst file 17/48517/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 19:17:58 +0000 (21:17 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 19:22:48 +0000 (21:22 +0200)
commitdce3f96fd558f84db4ed8e48627885036f0ea967
tree8fe320aa7c16edf59855b8fc2c5682926bb45002
parent5b4dd0c26f75fd3dbafdf9e60b93121fa9b7376f
[BUGFIX] Wrong issue number reference in .rst file

Change-Id: I887df6b6a32773c997f8c3e420bbdf8c5a55ab28
Resolves: #76529
Related: #64190
Releases: 7.6
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48517
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/7.1/Breaking-64190-FormEngineCheckboxElement.rst
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/7.1/Feature-64190-FormEngineCheckboxElement.rst