[TASK] Cleanup foreach() by using references
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Fri, 17 Jun 2011 19:53:52 +0000 (21:53 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 18 Jun 2011 14:35:05 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
commitdccd89f29aa47353339ce5cc1514782911dc178d
treea65b6a3da156f2dba3996df74f7c5b110f313fc0
parentbfd720c39df0629d2f7b10d30255c61bba27ad20
[TASK] Cleanup foreach() by using references

Using references for foreach-values makes handling
easier in some cases.
Also added (according to php-documentation) unset()
after foreach() on the variable used for the reference.

Change-Id: I7137c50d49a3f7aa812b8cbd1c4098e481b8376f
Resolves: #27529
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/2791
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
14 files changed:
t3lib/class.t3lib_div.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_extmgm.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_iconworks.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_install.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_parsehtml.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_stdgraphic.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_tceforms_inline.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_tcemain.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_timetrack.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_tstemplate.php
typo3/class.browse_links.php
typo3/sysext/beuser/mod/index.php
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/class.tslib_content.php
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/pi1/class.tx_cssstyledcontent_pi1.php