[TASK] Fix very last 2 CGL violations "SemicolonSpacingIncorrect"
authorRoland Waldner <most.wanted@gmx.at>
Sun, 1 Jul 2012 16:11:15 +0000 (18:11 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Sun, 1 Jul 2012 18:07:45 +0000 (20:07 +0200)
commitdccc50cd6a8e0d5dfce46a10be2f540366bce486
treeae419c6393938be5d3bf50f58b7dd5ca32b78cbc
parentad7a4853605c71a65ce72849b8bc9cccf763db0e
[TASK] Fix very last 2 CGL violations "SemicolonSpacingIncorrect"

Change-Id: Icc9f3f7262c8f0cdc8e6ebd5b401f00dda9fd86a
Resolves: #38524
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/12505
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Susanne Moog
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog
typo3/alt_clickmenu.php
typo3/sysext/statictemplates/media/scripts/makeMenu_datedirectory.inc