[TASK] Add Test for namespaces in Logger names
authorSteffen Müller <typo3@t3node.com>
Thu, 1 Nov 2012 11:53:19 +0000 (12:53 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 19:15:22 +0000 (20:15 +0100)
commitdca21aa48ddaca99322fb6290ffe207277b6921d
tree52dd3c75c63d60698e98afb8a0cd300cbc7bd235
parent07477c9619a90f030aa4a2c3dd0efae281d8610e
[TASK] Add Test for namespaces in Logger names

Resolves: #42582
Releases: 6.0

Change-Id: I5cf8c01ce1749be92e5e073b5812106ba08dc025
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/16100
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Log/LogManagerTest.php