[!!!][TASK] Remove l10n_mode noCopy 35/51235/3
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 11:47:54 +0000 (12:47 +0100)
committerSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 19:04:24 +0000 (20:04 +0100)
commitdc83cdd3ea68376fb85ae75a7c21615bbc3a0098
treeda2c38d7c2299960504f52485be0a4bd5490e84e
parent6a1da0b3f0f1f4fb4225b510dd54fee904830cb7
[!!!][TASK] Remove l10n_mode noCopy

The setting noCopy is removed from the list of possible values
of the TCA column property l10n_mode without any replacement.

Resolves: #79242
Releases: master
Change-Id: If6be272bd71f955a4f3a12c953ffedc55f7e07ac
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51235
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Müllenhagen <christianmuellenhagen@yahoo.de>
Tested-by: Christian Müllenhagen <christianmuellenhagen@yahoo.de>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/DataHandling/DataHandler.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Migrations/TcaMigration.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-79242-RemoveL10n_modeNoCopy.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Migrations/TcaMigrationTest.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Unit/Page/PageRepositoryTest.php