[TASK] Set TYPO3 version to 4.5.6-dev
authorTYPO3 v4 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Tue, 16 Aug 2011 10:40:44 +0000 (12:40 +0200)
committerTYPO3 v4 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Tue, 16 Aug 2011 10:42:24 +0000 (12:42 +0200)
commitdc7888aee5667388309a10bee7ca577a812fc106
treeb897b6708cc3328676bf11c343c0b718c68df97b
parenta4ce9efff5626ab6480ba144bebf007b3bf5f91c
[TASK] Set TYPO3 version to 4.5.6-dev

Change-Id: Icc98e1717ff3691a523cc79ec865b0ae15bc7e3c
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/4370
Reviewed-by: TYPO3 v4 Release Team
Tested-by: TYPO3 v4 Release Team
t3lib/config_default.php