[FEATURE] Report wrong database character set 16/47016/4
authorAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 17:27:00 +0000 (18:27 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 15:04:50 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
commitdc6a8734165a32a9d2e8563a03495a1a12868ae0
tree5e912b1c116e28bd1bab46345fbf31a0e5b40d46
parenta27b046df5abb780f9a9529478e1a6b0695d690d
[FEATURE] Report wrong database character set

This adds a new report to the reports module that checks if the MySQL
database uses the right character set.

Change-Id: I5e5d8b4767accb74f3cbfb8eb4c9f4824dfd7eca
Resolves: #74038
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47016
Reviewed-by: Jonas Götze <jonnsn@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Jonas Götze <jonnsn@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/reports/Classes/Report/Status/ConfigurationStatus.php
typo3/sysext/reports/Resources/Private/Language/locallang_reports.xlf