[!!!][TASK] Deprecate FormEngine::getLL() 68/35468/5
authorFrank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 09:40:57 +0000 (10:40 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 11:50:17 +0000 (12:50 +0100)
commitdc2ec09cb310d8f7b150b8a6be0daa80a9344b68
tree91ef16b39ffce4215c08688ebfc434a70999e240
parent2d49cffa9e338624c07905c67393cdc6d8bf6284
[!!!][TASK] Deprecate FormEngine::getLL()

This patch deprecates FormEngine::getLL() and removes
the dependency from all form element classes.

Resolves: #63878
Releases: master
Change-Id: I3f247a7241fb587d0a3c5a0a36b62968140f84c8
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/35468
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/GroupElement.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/SelectElement.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/TextElement.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormEngine.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-63878-FormEngine-getLL.rst [new file with mode: 0644]