[BUGFIX] Prevent permission Exception in ElementBrowser 45/27145/3
authorAlexander Stehlik <alexander.stehlik@googlemail.com>
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 12:02:38 +0000 (13:02 +0100)
committerFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 11:29:29 +0000 (12:29 +0100)
commitdc1a88656e3c06ea814f9fe804606802784a987b
tree95a9934ef05f404f3feca489fa8c438b42237ecf
parent2015d65fcca95202766ffc2734235c0b6c8c5cd6
[BUGFIX] Prevent permission Exception in ElementBrowser

To prevent Exceptions in the ElementBrowser resource Exceptions are
catched in two places:

The Exception is catched in the ElementBrowser itsself when the
previously selected folder is not accessible.

Additionally the Exception is cached in the getDefaultUploadFolder()
method in BackendUserAuthentication when the default folder of a
storage is not accessible.

Resolves: #55439
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I64848c3a88cc2cc571c0bf692101647b95666972
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27145
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
Reviewed-by: Stefan Froemken
Tested-by: Stefan Froemken
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris
Tested-by: Frans Saris
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Authentication/BackendUserAuthentication.php
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/Browser/ElementBrowser.php