[TASK] Re-implement extension status for reports module
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 4 Nov 2012 21:44:36 +0000 (22:44 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 19:48:51 +0000 (20:48 +0100)
commitdc063acb12c8145513134553b82a87b43c5d3c94
tree57c836a84962d3d809566f0a1f84f7df32a4af27
parent287a5aead1472db8e7a891e93d76a70f612c3fd7
[TASK] Re-implement extension status for reports module

The reports module to show the main typo3.org TER repository
extension list status and the security state of loaded and
existing extensions was not implemented with the new
extension manager.
The patch adds the missing reports.

Resolves: #39914
Releases: 6.0

Change-Id: Ib26dad4d798829ee96d900a80311aa28bb021c2c
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/16446
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Domain/Repository/ExtensionRepository.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Domain/Repository/RepositoryRepository.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Report/ExtensionStatus.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Utility/ListUtility.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Private/Language/locallang.xlf
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Tests/Unit/Domain/Repository/RepositoryRepositoryTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Tests/Unit/Report/ExtensionStatusTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Tests/Unit/Task/UpdateExtensionListTaskTest.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/ext_tables.php
typo3/sysext/reports/Classes/Status.php