[BUGFIX] Incomplete mocking in ext:frontend getImgResourceHook test 87/23487/3
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 12:23:27 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 12:30:57 +0000 (14:30 +0200)
commitdc045430a31a35e741f94467de2a95e353c1ec51
treea74ca6ab2156e1d53b79dc995a106c76a397a43e
parent792f84ca63e51395c26d259728346b6ecfc9be1d
[BUGFIX] Incomplete mocking in ext:frontend getImgResourceHook test

A global variable is reset to not call a sub section of the method
under test that may trigger errors.

Change-Id: If486523f231c7463804ac03a663834a820cdd3f1
Releases: 6.2
Resolves: #51581
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/23487
Reviewed-by: Sascha Egerer
Tested-by: Sascha Egerer
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Unit/ContentObject/ContentObjectRendererTest.php