[BUG] RTE: backend layout of dialogues is broken 11/33911/2
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Sat, 8 Nov 2014 18:33:18 +0000 (13:33 -0500)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Sat, 8 Nov 2014 18:34:24 +0000 (19:34 +0100)
commitdbde3aa81338b5a39686ae3bc94e29325ea00a22
tree6a495fa2d23fdbb3c9449e6ed8844c5877ceca79
parent55d1a6525305086816d21d0bc51bfc295bc3f9ff
[BUG] RTE: backend layout of dialogues is broken

Releases: master
Resolves: #62789
Change-Id: I80b519ab85b7f18befdc451ce9558fccf68656cc
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/33911
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
typo3/sysext/t3skin/rtehtmlarea/htmlarea.css