[BUGFIX] Translated non-published page in workspace breaks live workspace
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 14:07:54 +0000 (15:07 +0100)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 14:12:36 +0000 (15:12 +0100)
commitdba123bc69abc5e98bc55b2b2c13df276d79037a
treed04a1c4cc4ee3210f90d1efd9902c0f7a99e1835
parentfc6f82fe67f2f1de7e85280a15735e5fd406c8da
[BUGFIX] Translated non-published page in workspace breaks live workspace

Translation of pages are stored in pages_language_overlay and
can be managed in workspaces as well. If a new translation is
created in the workspace only, the page module is broken in
the live workspace.

The reason for that is, that workspaces placeholders need to
be ignored if not working on a real workspace.

Change-Id: Ied52a985c3cb1c0796f616679414799d956024d8
Releases: 6.0, 4.7, 4.6, 4.5
Fixes: #42281
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/16137
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
typo3/sysext/cms/layout/db_layout.php