[TASK] Cleanup ChangeLog 03/21403/2
authorErnesto Baschny <ernst@cron-it.de>
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 21:10:27 +0000 (23:10 +0200)
committerErnesto Baschny <ernst@cron-it.de>
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 21:12:40 +0000 (23:12 +0200)
commitdb9efd32b4dfad2952f2725b53fb5e4522740b74
treef50e8d59421de0702ea572f095b4550b16fb666d
parent90734e171d38a1443e0abb21dd6d74d9584db56a
[TASK] Cleanup ChangeLog

Remove mistakenly introduced submodule history in 6.2.0alpha1
release.

Resolves: #49110
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I00cb44c5ff718a2bf53f61c5ce7cdf778c783325
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/21403
Reviewed-by: Ernesto Baschny
Tested-by: Ernesto Baschny
ChangeLog