[BUGFIX] History service does not show details anymore
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Wed, 26 Dec 2012 16:40:31 +0000 (17:40 +0100)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Fri, 4 Jan 2013 08:22:20 +0000 (09:22 +0100)
commitdb85e3b030fedb846e66f94689ce8bd4b9dd90ee
treeae8fb903dd23cc1f6254d27ee881939558eade81
parent1f91a3d36fc45eeb3cf11b977aec0c547874b4fe
[BUGFIX] History service does not show details anymore

The history service in the workspace module does not contain
any details for modified records.

There are two things that result in this behaviour:
* the history service works on the live record and automatically
  resolves the workspace version
* the security fix in #42696 introduces a permission check for
  pages (which is -1 if using the workspace version directly)

Thus, the reference to the live record needs to be used instead.

Change-Id: Idd46531d2f54ef56691f1464f6dfb892549fbf8a
Fixes: #44225
Releases: 6.0, 6.1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/17275
Reviewed-by: Mattias Nilsson
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/ExtDirect/ExtDirectServer.php
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Resources/Public/JavaScript/configuration.js
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Resources/Public/JavaScript/helpers.js