[TASK] Use labels and modal in Site module 21/58121/4
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Sep 2018 10:20:21 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sun, 2 Sep 2018 10:57:01 +0000 (12:57 +0200)
commitdb81f3aa6ee7ca009e8416420e75cd1333cefa29
treef371bae1fbf44e53047d8aed193f3db40fa2d78f
parentf5ec7087bf54fcf1a6189800356b0675bf4a602e
[TASK] Use labels and modal in Site module

Use labels instead of hardcoded text and a modal
asking users if a site configuration should be really deleted.

Resolves: #86078
Releases: master
Change-Id: I49de820ef5e48f88c6449872cfee2eca617c46eb
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58121
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/Language/locallang_siteconfiguration.xlf
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/Templates/SiteConfiguration/Overview.html