[!!!][TASK] Drop core 6->7 auto TCA migrations 41/59341/3
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 5 Jan 2019 15:07:29 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sun, 6 Jan 2019 12:34:51 +0000 (13:34 +0100)
commitdb6f8fd215c955be897b1a118416b02b4e8913f4
tree60297541f283518533ec5bc038af6ebef1de06c4
parenta55bdfe4dd08e4f70722c9d8ce6706e2812d24ed
[!!!][TASK] Drop core 6->7 auto TCA migrations

The TcaMigration class to auto migrate existing TCA
to new specs before it is cached has been added with
core v7.
The patch now finally removes all migrations that
changed core v6 compatible TCA to core v7 compatible
TCA.

Resolves: #87335
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ie5734d4c0bcee83ce74591d6de39a50c12d4386a
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/59341
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/UnitDeprecated/Form/FormDataProvider/TcaFlexPrepareTest.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Migrations/TcaMigration.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-87193-DeprecatedFunctionalityRemoved.rst
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Migrations/TcaMigrationTest.php